Of Note…

The original idea for this blog was to ask favorite authors / artists / musicians / directors of mine where their wellspring of creativity… well, sprung from. I had some humorous answers, in-depth ones and curt replies.

The most common answer is that ideas come from anywhere. I, myself, am of this camp. The mystery is solved but I’m always waiting for that answer, that out-of-left-field insight in creativity.

Alas, I’m finding it harder and harder to keep this blog updated regularly. The entries will still come but I need to tend to more pertinent things like… learning how to write properly.

I thank you gentle readers and if you like to be updated sporadically, please sign up with our feedburner.

Anon, anon.

~ by croatoa on February 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
